走进“安

我们致力于把“安”打造成环境舒适温馨、氛围宁静祥和,为您提供安全、安心及人性化服务的精品牙科诊疗机构。我们的团队竭力为您提供全面、专业的口腔治疗及护理。
了解更多

主要服务

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-27 at 8.19.25 PM

儿童牙科

欢迎咨询问诊,您可以了解到更多关于如何护理孩子的牙齿、使用什么样的牙膏以及您的孩子是否需要佩戴正畸矫治器的相关知识。同样我们也面向2岁以下的婴幼儿,帮助他们尽早熟悉牙科诊疗环境。
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-11 at 9.07.02 PM

家庭牙科

欢迎全家一起来检查和清洁牙齿,如果您需要补牙,您的孩子可以在我们舒适的等候区等候,或是在诊室内一边看电视一般等候您。有时,会有阵阵笑声从我们的诊室传来,那是一家人正在热烈讨论剧情或是谈论生活呢!
Patient after Wisdom tooth extraction/removal surgery

智齿拔除术

那些只有部分牙冠露出牙龈的阻生智齿可能会发生感染、引起疼痛、损害您的口腔健康。这些智齿需要被拔除,以免损伤相邻的牙齿和组织。这时我们就需要进行智齿拔除术。
header image

牙周治疗

牙周病是指支撑牙齿的骨和组织的慢性感染性疾病,可导致牙槽骨的吸收,牙龈与牙齿分离、牙齿逐渐松动或掉落。牙周病的三个阶段(从最轻微到严重)是牙龈炎、牙周炎和晚期牙周炎。
header image

牙齿种植

牙齿种植是把一种金属牙根通过手术的方式植入到缺牙区的牙槽骨内。等金属牙根和牙槽骨完全融合在一起后,再在上面装上人工牙冠。
Nice Teeth-min

齿-颜美学

笑容点亮我们的颜值。 美丽灿烂的笑容不仅仅与一口洁白的牙齿有关,也与牙齿和牙龈的形状、位置、对称性及面部轮廓特征相关,它们共同为我们的美丽奠定了基础。

身心呵护

健康值得我们悉心呵护,守护您的生理及心理健康是我们“安”所有工作的核心。 我们的目标是给予所有来访者整体化的治疗。 这从我们诊所的空间设计中可见一斑,同时我们的医生为您制定的人性化、个性化的治疗方案也遵循着这一核心理念.
了解更多
about clinic

AS WITHIN, SO WITHOUT.

Hermes Trismegistus

我們的醫生

Our Doctors

我們的隊伍

An dental team photo

联系我们

我們期待著回答您在追求健康、美麗和心靈的過程中可能遇到的任何問題. 請隨時給我們留言.
乌节路360号,国际大厦(邵氏大厦隔壁
门牌 #03-06/07
新加坡邮区238869

如需预约或咨询, 请填写以下表格

    乌节路360号,国际大厦(邵氏大厦隔壁)门牌 #03-06/07,
    新加坡邮区238869
    星期一至五: 上午9点至下午5点
    星期六: 上午9点至下午1点
    星期天和公共假期: 休息
    cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

ABOUT AN DENTAL

An Dental is a boutique dental space dedicated to providing dental services in a peaceful, safe and personal environment to everyone who needs healing. The clinicians and staff are committed to providing holistic and well rounded care to everyone who walks through the doors.
Learn now

CORE SERVICES

DENTAL IMPLANTS

Dental implants are metal posts or frames that are surgically positioned into the jawbone beneath your gums. Once in place, they allow your dentist to mount replacement teeth onto them.

GUM DISEASE TREATMENT

Gum disease is an inflammation of the gum line that can progress to affect the bone that surrounds and supports your teeth. The three stages of gum disease — from least to most severe — are gingivitis, periodontitis and advanced periodontitis.

ESTHETIC SMILE DESIGN

Designing an esthetics smile requires a perfect integration of facial composition and dental composition. Bring balance and harmony to your smile.

WISDOM TOOTH REMOVAL

Wisdom teeth that become impacted may become infected and cause pain and bring deterioration to your oral health. These teeth should then be extracted to avoid damage to the surrounding teeth and tissue.

KID’S DENTISTRY

Stop by and have a consult and we can tell you more about how to look after your kid’s teeth, what kind of toothpaste to use, and whether orthodontic appliances are needed to improve your child’s bite. We also provide acclimatisation services to babies less than 2 years old to familiarise them with the dental environment.

FAMILY DENTISTRY

Come as a family and get your teeth cleaned and checked. If you have cavities and need your teeth filled, your child can wait in our comfortable waiting area or watch TV in our dental rooms during the process.

WELLNESS

Wellness of mind and body is centric to what we do here at An. We aim to bring holistic healing to all that visit. This philosophy is realized through the way our space is designed and the way you will be involved in your customized treatment designed just for you.
Find out more
about clinic

AS WITHIN, SO WITHOUT.

Hermes Trismegistus

OUR DOCTORS

Our Doctors

OUR TEAM

An dental team photo

CONTACT US

We look forward to answering any questions you may have in your pursuit of health, beauty and mind. Feel free to drop us a message right here.
International Building (Next to Lido)
360 Orchard Road #03-06/07
Singapore 238869

Say hello!

    International Building (Next to Lido)
    360 Orchard Road #03-06/07
    Singapore 238869
    Mon to Fri: 9am to 5pm
    Sat: 9am to 1pm
    Closed on Sun & PH
    cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram